Major Contributors

The Minnesota FFA Foundation would like to thank the 2017 high level contributors. To make a donation to the Minnesota FFA Foundation, click here.

Supreme Champion

CHS Foundation, Inver Grove Heights

Compeer Financial Services, Sun Prairie, WI

Northland Ford Dealers, Minneapolis



Agribank, St. Paul

Land O'Lakes, Inc., St. Paul

Minnesota Corn Growers Association, Shakopee

DuPont Pioneer, Dundas

University of Minnesota-CFANS, St. Paul

Wells Fargo, Minneapolis



AgCentric, Agricultural Center of Excellence, Staples

AgCountry Farm Credit Services, Grand Forks, ND

Jim & Becky Burns, Watertown

Central Farm Service, Truman

CF Industries, Deerfield, IL

Great River Energy, Maple Grove

Hormel Foods Corporation, Austin

McDonald's Minnesota Co-op, Rosemount

Minnesota Farm Bureau Foundation, St. Paul

Minnesota Farmers Union Foundation, St. Paul

Minnesota Grain and Feed Association, St. Paul

Minnesota Pork Board, Mankato

MN Soybean Research & Promotion Council, Mankato

MN Turkey Research & Promotion Council, Buffalo

Ralco, Marshall

Riverview, LLP, Morris

Runnings, Marshall

Southern MN Center for Agriculture, North Mankato

Superior Industries, Morris

The Rosen Family Foundation, Fairmont



AL-CORN Clean Fuel, Claremont

Bayer CropScience, Research Triangle Park, NC

Christensen Farms, Sleepy Eye

First National Bank of Northfield, Northfield



ADM facilities across Minnesota, Mankato

Army ROTC, New York, NY

BASF Corporation, Clive, IA

BMO Harris Bank, Minneapolis

Fagen, Inc., Granite Falls

Gislason & Hunter LLP, New Ulm

Steven & Carolyn Koziolek, Northfield

Midwest Dairy Association, St. Paul

MN Bio-Fuels Association, Inc., Minneapolis

MN Veterinary Medical Foundation, South St. Paul

Monsanto, Northfield

Petersen Farms, Murdock

PIPESTONE, Pipestone

RDO Equipment Co., Fargo, ND

Rod Enberg Logging, Motley

Seneca Foods Corporation, Janesville, WI

Zoetis, Parsippany, NY


All American Co-op & Progressive Ag Center, Stewartville

CoBank, Minneapolis

Culvers’s of Bloomington, Bloomington

Mark Jirik, Detroit Lakes

Johnston Family Foundation, Hawley

Leedstone, Melrose

Olmsted-South Wabasha Corn & Soybean Growers Assn.

Kevin & Julie Paap, Garden City

Tomy Toys International, Dyersville, IA



AMPI, New Ulm

Artic Cat, Minneapolis

Bailey Nurseries, St. Paul

Central Livestock Association, South St. Paul

Tim Claus & Louise Anderson, Bloomington

Kevin & Nancy Dahlman, Cokato

Mark and Mary Davis, St. Peter

DBA Hamm Seeds, Litchfield

Fahey Sales Agency, Glencoe

Form-A-Feed, Stewart

Rod & Carol Hebrink, Maple Lake

Mike and Linda Fiterman Family Foundation, Minneapolis

Foremost Farms USA, Baraboo, WI

Greg, Karen & Nick Gosen, Albert Lea

Scott & Michelle Hislop, Winnebago

Jennie O-Turkey Store, Barron, WI

John Deere Company, Moline, IL

Roy Johnson, Maple Grove

Larry Klingbeil, Minneapolis

Larry & Amanda Konsterlie, Pennock

Jake & Rachel Marthaler, Hastings

MN Agricultural Education Leadership Council, St. Paul

MN State Chapter National Wild Turkey Federation

Minnwest Bank, Montevideo

Mark & Donna Moenning, Hayfield

Brett Petersen, Murdock

Pilgrim’s Pride, St. Cloud

Producers Hybrids, Battle Creek, NE

Profinium, Mankato

Lee & Betty Sandager, Marine on St. Croix

Shelly Schell, Altura

Rosen's Inc., Fairmont

SEMA Equipment, Rochester

South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

West Central Distributing, Willmar

Lyle & Susan Westrom, Crookston

Curt Youngs, Ames, IA